All FAQ
Shared hosting
What if I accidentally delete a file on my site? Is it lost forever?
No. We provide full backup on all of the web sites hosted on our servers and can restore them for you any time.
Site navigation and actions.
No. We provide full backup on all of the web sites hosted on our servers and can restore them for you any time.